Astrid 1

Astrid 1

Astrid 1 : Appartement moderne et entièrement équipé Astrid 1 est un appartement moderne de deux chambres à coucher, parfait pour votre week-end dans cette ville d’art. La grande chambre est équipée de deux lits simples qui peuvent être mis côte à côte sur...
Astrid 2

Astrid 2

Astrid 2 : Longs et courts séjours Astrid 2 fait partie de notre immeuble Astrid qui comprend 5 appartements meublés similaires mais totalement différents. Astrid 2 est un appartement meublé de façon moderne avec deux chambres. La chambre principale dispose de deux...
Astrid 3

Astrid 3

Astrid 3 : Appartement familial Astrid 3 est un appartement familial moderne avec deux chambres pour 4 personnes. Parfait si vous cherchez un séjour temporaire pendant vos rénovations ou si un parent éloigné vient vous rendre visite pour quelques semaines. Cet...
Astrid 4

Astrid 4

Astrid 4 : Citytrip à Malines Astrid 4 est un appartement meublé moderne avec 2 chambres. Une alternative parfaite à une chambre d’hôtel pour se détendre en toute intimité. Cet appartement convient à 1 à 3 personnes. La chambre principale est meublée d’un...
Astrid 5

Astrid 5

Astrid 5 : Appartement avec beau panorama Astrid 5 est un appartement moderne meublé avec un confort contemporain pour l’expatrié exigeant à Malines. Cet appartement convient à 1 à 3 personnes. La grande chambre est équipée d’un lit double. Dans la...

Willem One

Willem One

Willem One: 3 Bedroom flat Willem One is a modernly equipped three-bedroom flat, perfect for your weekend trip to this art city. The large bedroom is equipped with two single beds. The smaller bedrooms has a single bed. A warm wooden floor, new carpets, walk-in shower...
Astrid 1

Astrid 1

Astrid 1 : Modern and fully equipped flat Astrid 1 is a modernly equipped two-bedroom flat, perfect for your weekend trip to this art city. The large bedroom is equipped with two single beds. The smaller bedroom has a single bed. A warm wooden floor, new carpets,...
Astrid 2

Astrid 2

Astrid 2 : Long- & short stay  Astrid 2 is part of our Astrid-building with 5 similar but totally different furnished flats. Astrid 2 is a modernly furnished flat with two bedrooms. The main bedroom has two single beds. The smaller bedroom is furnished with a...
Astrid 3

Astrid 3

Astrid 3 : Family flat Astrid 3 is a modern family flat with two bedrooms for 4 people. Perfect if you are looking for a temporary stay during your renovations or a distant relative is coming to visit you for a few weeks. This family flat can accommodate up to 4...
Astrid 4

Astrid 4

Astrid 4 : Citytrip in Mechelen Astrid 4 is a modern furnished flat with 2 bedrooms. A perfect alternative to a hotel room to relax in complete privacy. This flat is suitable for 1 to 3 persons. The main bedroom is furnished with a double bed. A perfect alternative to...